2010. A Photo Documentation.

I can’t believe how much I’ve shot since I got my new camera, last year. I can’t wait to do this again next year. I plan on getting many more action shots and a lot less voyeuristic ones. 2011 is going to the year I get real bold. It’s also going to be the year where I get a WordPress theme that allows me to post larger photos.

Anyway, eres a wrap up of 2010 through my favorite photos that I’ve taken within the past 12 months.

January 2010

February 2010

March 2010

April 2010

May 2010

June 2010

July 2010

August 2010

September 2010

October 2010

November 2010

December 2010

10 Responses to “2010. A Photo Documentation.”

  1. Scott Says:

    Good Stuff!! I’m looking forward to seeing what you do in 2011!!!

  2. Alison Heller Says:

    These are great! I love March & November. I hope 2011 brings lots of adventures and endeavors for you!

  3. Maddie Says:

    I am in love with your photography. I adore the way you come at things–you approach life and represent it at angles I would never even think of. It’s all so off-beat–each photo elicits emotion or curiosity. Fascinating + spectacular. : )
    xoxo

    • ohChloe Says:

      Thank you so much, Maddie!
      It means so much coming from you, since your photos has progressed so much, since I’ve started looking at them.
      You are really an astonishing photographer.

  4. Ivy Says:

    I love your photos and I wish both you and your camera a very productive 2011. Happy New Year Chloe! X

  5. stephanie Says:

    This is such a great collection of interesting and beautiful pictures. High five to that!

  6. Laura O! Says:

    You have an interesting and colorful life, full of intriguing moments and characters – and that’s reflected in your work. I always look forward to when you post new pictures. You’ve made me a lifelong fan. Good luck on reaching your photographic (and all other) goals!

Leave a Reply

