Chloes List of Impending Disappointment

I don’t know about you, but when someone asks me what I want for Christmas, I simply freeze up. All year I think about the things I want as soon as I can afford it, but as soon as December creeps up, I’m at a loss.

Well THIS year, I made a list. Since I’m probably not even worthy of coal, I wanted to call it “Chloes list of impending disappointment”, but I went against myself on the idea.

If you have similar taste to me, perhaps my wish list can help you out!

1.Deer Antler Bullet Necklace 2.Orange Oh La La Demi Bra 3.Black & Ivory Cocktail Ring 4.Haro French Press 5.Body Atlas DVD Box set 6.Gorillaz Rise of the Ogre book 7.Valentine Ring 8.Feminine perfume by Dolce & Gabbana 9.50mm 1.2 lens 10.Canon 7D Digital SLR 11.My Neighbor Totoro Slippers 12.Crosley portable turntable 13.Pen Tablet 14.Patricia Field eyeball belt 15.Kitchenaid Stand Mixer 16.Metal framed clutch 17.Dr. Martens Triumph 1914 grey boots

Tags: , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Chloes List of Impending Disappointment”

  1. TC Says:

    Boo, impending disappointment.

    Hurrah, you have great taste.

    Somewhere in the middle: you can expect some Doc Bronner’s lavender soap soon.

  2. monkeyKing Says:

    at first glance i thought that was a very eclectic wish list. (but then after realizing the construct, i knew it wasn’t.) i’m wishing for a new cordless drill, a barbour international and a couple pounds of very good coffee.

    thank you for posting another year of very cool awesomeness.

  3. Laura O! Says:

    I feel you when it comes to impending wish list disappointment. I hate being broke.

Leave a Reply

