Built To Spill

Last night, I went to see Built to Spill. This morning I was reminded of this photo I took of Dug when I shot them for Brooklyn Vegan, last year.  Looking back, I like how it came out. A perfect blend of color and negative space.

Good job, self! You totally deserve a cookie..or 5!

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Built To Spill”

  1. stephanie Says:

    He reminds me of Beeker!

  2. Ivy Says:

    Nice one. I saw Built To Spill last May supporting Dinosaur Jr. They are also the first band I ever saw live, in ’95, supporting the recently formed Foo Fighters. Good times.

  3. Laura O! Says:

    I would bake you brownies for that picture. We should go get a banana split sometime.

Leave a Reply

