Toe Head

Last week, I decided to ditch my dark hair. I tried it. I didn’t like it.

So I went to Ms. Bee Jellyfish, who stripped me down and kindly coated my head in leave in conditioners. Shortly after, I played catch up with Massimo at Bumble & Bumble and as usual, let him do whatever the fuck he wanted to my hair.

As a result, I am now one happy derogatory stereotype.

Heres a little fact that you may or may not be aware of. Blondes are forever given a bad rep thanks to a nude French model/ mistress from the late 1700’s named Rosalie Duthe’. She was known to pause for long amounts for time before speaking and was made fun of throughout the town. The upper class went as far as to make up songs about her being a dumb whore. I know what you’re thinking. The French hating someone because they think they’re in some way more superior? LUDICROUS!

A presumed portrait of Duthe’ by Claude-Jean-Baptiste Hoin

I’m  aware that I may not the brightest yellow in the spectrum. I have my bimbo qualities, unfortunately.

I’ve been known to lock myself out of my apartment while in my underwear. I can recite diolauge from Dude Where’s My Car with more ease than that balcony scene sonnet from Romeo and Juliet. And my grammar is obviously atrocious! But…as a blonde, I solemnly swear to:

  • Never neglect my roots
  • Restrain myself from ever twiddling my hair with my index finger, while popping my gum
  • and to proudly carry the torch of many blondes before me by making sure to have more fun

The first fun thing I did as a blonde, was put together a mix and played it at an obnoxiously loud volume while I cut up some otter patches and cook myself a fancy dinner.

Want to make a trade? I will trade you my fun mix for some input on what you do for fun.

download my Toe Head Mix: here


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Toe Head”

  1. Olivia Says:

    Welcome back to blond!

    What do I do for fun? I cook things by tearing apart other people’s recipes and making stuff better. I also try to find secluded hiking trails that are without children/dogs/other people in general.

    Oh, and I like to play Frisbee.

  2. Rach Says:

    I went blonde again recently too. So much better!

    what do I do for fun? Talk to hot babes on the internet all day, draw mustache alphabets and eat potato chips.

  3. :: smo :: Says:

    whoa!!! history lesson!!!

    you’re blonde…i’m polish…at least we have a good support group?

    either way awesome mix! i think I should make a fall mix now that I got my really obnoxious mix out of my system!

    and fun? i build submarine screen doors and helicopter ejector seats. then wave at one armed men sitting in trees while tossing quadriplegics into piles of leaves.

  4. Casca Says:

    For fun I love to shoot inanimate objects . . . especially flying clay pigeons. Controlled explosion and destruction of property – who could ask for more?

  5. tj Says:

    for fun go on car rides with crazy ppl and adventures thru the city

  6. Leonarda Swiech Says:

    Hey there , it was a nice submit for true about femdom! Thank you and I appreciate for actual mistresses!

Leave a Reply

