Reemerge

I’ve procrastinated updating because I’ve just ben so excited about everything I’ve shot recently that I didn’t know where to start. Heres a few of my favorite shots I’ve taken since I got back to the East Coast, the other week:

How about I don’t “start” talking about my adventures and just redirect you to my new photo tumblr of some things I’ve recently shot, so that I can move on?

I’ve spent a lot of my days in make up and curlers for one reason or another. I feel like I’m trying to fool someone into thinking I’m in someway classy but at the heart I’m just your average snow bunny from the streets…yo.

2 Responses to “Reemerge”

  1. Laura O! Says:

    Alas! She reemerges, photographic and rapping skills undamaged.

  2. :: smo :: Says:

    for the record, you look good with dark hair too. i don’t think that was ever actually said, and it needed to be!

Leave a Reply

