“My First Project”

I’ve been messing around my a friends Canon 7D camera, recently. While I was getting ready for work the other morning, I set the camera around and just let it roll. Then edited it in iMovie. It was my first real attempt, but I think it came out pretty ok.

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to ““My First Project””

  1. Lindsay Says:

    That was adorable.

    And that camera is SEX. ON a STICK.

  2. JC Says:

    Yeah, I got the 5DmkII with the same video funtionality.
    Even though I bought it primarily for video use, it hardly gets used for it. Your editing is good though. And you looked dashing as ever.

  3. Frank Says:

    Great job, more so for a first effort. I am thinking of getting the 5D MkII which also has video. Right now I am using a borrowed Mark I after that unpleasant run in with the Mexican banditos. But, I do think that being able to do video would be fun and another excuse to sit behind my computer for a few more hours a day

  4. Shorty Says:

    Loved the video and the tunes! I think you did a great job!

  5. Rest In Peace, 2010. « Shoplifting in a Ghost Town Says:

    […] Learning how to edit videos […]

Leave a Reply

