Bitches Love Beverages.

Every time I think I have my shit together, I encounter someone like this dashing young lad, and I’m reminded I have a long way to go.

9 Responses to “Bitches Love Beverages.”

  1. Cherry Says:

    I was ready to drop my vagina panties the minute he started talking about ITALIAN tiles.

    Hit the fat girl with the pretty face and feed em ice creams and pizzas. I have to remember that one.

    This guy needs to give me life lessons.

  2. lee Says:

    i was more attracted to his fridge then him.

  3. Rog Says:

    Chloe, now you simply must entice us with the contents of YOUR refrigerator.

  4. :: smo :: Says:

    holy crap! my homemade iced tea and ice cream sandwich stock have got nothin on this!

  5. Laura Says:

    That’s my dream pantry.

  6. monkeyKing Says:

    i was giggling till halfway thru. when the giggle turned to slackjawed awestruck grudging respect. (rubbermaid trash can, linoleum floor and a fridge that only holds beer, tonic water and endurox. no wonder i have a hard time getting laid.)

  7. Paloma Says:

    Nigga made a pizza!

  8. Jack Says:

    But cereal…. no milk?

  9. Mike Says:

    Best part is “Yeah becky, i got f***ing snapple” ive been quoting that for months now

Leave a Reply

