This Weekend. Solid Gold.

Well, I hope you’re weekend is half as amazing as this little ditty.

7 Responses to “This Weekend. Solid Gold.”

  1. Thalia Says:

    I always thought it was a woman who sang this song…

  2. Frank Says:

    Thanks for that. There is no chance I will get that song out of my head in the next 72 hours.

  3. Elle Sees Says:

    Instant sing-a-long at Casa Sees! Always loved the Solid Gold Dancers.

  4. karinna Says:

    Ahh thank you. 🙂

  5. jim fingers Says:

    How do I score those pants

  6. monkeyKing Says:

    thats just wrong.
    after hearing that, i had to cleanse my palate with drunk girls.

  7. dearpigeon Says:

    I need some of those legwarmers. And leotard.

Leave a Reply

