An Equivalence Of 14,000 Words.

I would say that the past couple of days and all friends involved in them, have been pretty lovely.

I believe I’ve spoken myself into a hole on several occasions, through out this week. So I will simply be translating through pixels, for now.

All is well on the West Coast, but I do miss this fish terribly.

all photos by Chloe Rice

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “An Equivalence Of 14,000 Words.”

  1. JC Says:

    It would appear that while other dogs smile, yours can actually express laughter.
    That jarymane looks scrumdidallyumptious too.
    Too bad they don’t have an app for hiding one’s guilt over buying the damn iPad, they still have to resort to simply covering their whole freaking head with it – or is that actually the most comfortable way to hold it while typing on that Monsanto grown iPhone?

  2. Anna Says:

    Awh I was worried you gave up your dog! She is so cute (fuck, I hope she’s a she)

  3. dietplaid Says:

    Freakin adorable dog!

  4. Laura Says:

    Charlie looks like that flying dragon-dog from The Neverending Story.

Leave a Reply

