Rainin’ Blood

During the past couple of gloomy days, I stayed cooped up, listened to one of my favorite metal albums (Reign in Blood by Slayer), and got crafty!

Some results of my metal induced furry are for sale on my Etsy shop, I Felt That.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

14 Responses to “Rainin’ Blood”

  1. kittenkaboom Says:

    that is awesome. it would be fun to have a room filled with those πŸ™‚

  2. Laura Says:

    You should string them together and make a curtain then take it to MoMA and rake in the cash.

  3. ! Says:

    i like “slayer” and gizmo. this reminds me of both! rainin blood album is good!

  4. Booth83 Says:

    I would buy one if I wasn’t broke

  5. Rog Says:

    I used to listen to Reign in Blood and South of Heaven on my dicsman, in the bleachers at PE class in the 9th grade, while reading my well thumbed copy of the Encyclopedia of Witchcraft and Demonology. Ahh, the good times.

  6. Barnicles Says:

    Awesome πŸ™‚ reminds me of colour me katie’s beautiful photographs!

    love your signature eye style! works really well πŸ™‚

  7. :: smo :: Says:

    this is brilliant! i wonder if there’s a cheaper way to make one of these: http://www.buildabear.com/shop/productdetail.aspx?ProductSKU=1996&Category=saysound&CallingPage=ProductSummary so you can have the intro riffage play whenever someone squeezes the blood drop

  8. dietplaid Says:

    reign in blood: yes. There was nothing like driving out of our main line high school lot listening to that.

  9. tripp wrex Says:

    wow am i reminded of the days when i was in school listening to ”cradle of filth” while roaming the halls cause i was late for class then sitting in the back of the class with the rest of us metal heads making fun of the preppy girls and boys.i never would’ve guessed that you are into slayer

Leave a Reply

