All My Friends Are Gay.

I feel like my friends are all so amazing, creative, and funny that its a shame to not have a damn good photo of each and every one of them in my life. Here, I’ve taken a collection of shots from the people I have spent some quality time with in the past month and linked them together. Although aesthetically pleasing, the solid colored walls probably create a very impersonal photograph to you. For me though, I can remember every situation in which I ended up conveniently place near each saturated setting. What we laughed about, what the weather was like, what we ate, ect.

This series a little bookmark to remember my adventures of the month. I hope to continue it, through out the next couple of months. Eventually having a place to display them all at their proper size.

see a larger view of the photo here.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

11 Responses to “All My Friends Are Gay.”

  1. ! Says:

    this is very nice! at first look i thought those backrounds might have been their favorite colors, but i guess if they serve as bookmarks for your brain thats even better.im sure your friends also know that you are amazingly creative and funny as well! maybe… you can display them here in their big size, along with a story, i guess…

  2. Sam Says:

    I’m making such an awesome face.

  3. Francine Says:

    Daaaamn where do you find all these bright, saturated backgrounds? Very cool.

  4. :: smo :: Says:

    all your friends are gay? all my friends are dead!

  5. Dusk Says:

    I love the mnemonic rainbow effect!…and that’s what makes them gay right?

    Not impersonal at all. Very clever. Very beautiful. Of course Gala Darling would be yellow… it’s the colour of joy and all things optimnistic.

    Dusk

  6. Dusk Says:

    “optimistic” 🙂

Leave a Reply

