Random Assortment of Recent Nouns


all photos by Chloe Rice

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Random Assortment of Recent Nouns”

  1. Sam Says:

    HA! You have to send me the embiggened one of me at the wall!

  2. Laura O Says:

    All of these are amazing. I especially like the the hardwood floor and Flushing Meadows. I went there for the first time a couple of months ago and am waiting on nicer weather to go back.

  3. Francine Says:

    There are many pretty people and tattoos in your life. I like it. Great photos!

  4. ! Says:

    these are great! the asian dude dressed cool,your dog eating that other dog, the green face girl and that place that looks like it has alien spaceships are my favorites! i needed something beautiful to look at… thanks!

  5. JC Says:

    #’s 3,4,8, and 9 for me thank you.

  6. erin Says:

    you’re cute.
    xx

Leave a Reply

