Haute Dog

While I was out of town last week, my entire room flooded and sprouted little mold gremlins through out my entire wardrobe. Lucky, my friends at Haute Macabre swooped in and dressed me (and the pup) in their new line of merch.

I am currently wearing my new favorite leggings and I highly suggest  blowing your money on them.

Tags: , , , ,

7 Responses to “Haute Dog”

  1. Laura Says:

    Ah, there is nothing quite like a couple of days of straight rain to make every roof in the city leak like a motherfucker.

    Charlie looks quite proud of her ribbon. It’s like she knows.

  2. Frank Says:

    You seem to have a limitless passion for puns.

  3. ! Says:

    those mold gremlins! i have some in my bathroom. those things creep me out! i heard somewhere that they can get in your lungs, creepy! im gonna spray them. good clothes modeling.

  4. Sam Says:

    I have to send you my masterpiece photos of Dog and Ribbon.

    LEGAN

    WAIT FOR IT

    DARY!!

  5. :: smo :: Says:

    that’s one classy pup!!!

    oh! does that make this the last existing picture of your naked arm?

  6. Francine Says:

    Well THAT’S not how you’re supposed to wear leggings, you silly head!

    That dog rules so hard and knows it.

  7. lolo Says:

    Good call. Those leggings are sick. I think I might treat myself on pay day!

Leave a Reply

