My own 4th of July

WOAH! I have just remembered that today is an anniversary of a big day in my life.
Im giving myself a big pat on the back.
To show my extreme joy, Im posting photos of friends head I have recently eatten.

13 Responses to “My own 4th of July”

  1. ! Says:

    you went independent ? my independence day is coming up as well… life is grand! cheers!

  2. Zach Says:

    You glow more, now. A high five to you, my friend!

  3. Anna Says:

    Yay!

    This reminded me that I forgot my own important day and I feel gutted that I missed it. I’ve been stalking through your journal and I friggen love it. Your photos are always freaking beautiful and you don’t ramble on like some mofos.

  4. Booth83 Says:

    Are you gonna get drunk and shoot off fireworks? Thats what I do

  5. :: smo :: Says:

    yo sucka you’ve got a big mouth!

  6. Jacob T Says:

    Let’s celebrate whatever this is when I get back! Ok? Ok.

  7. Cristina Says:

    i recently celebrated mine as well.
    high fucking five!

Leave a Reply

