Drawn In (107/365)

Funny story. Krysti was taking the train to midtown with me with the intention to walk around while I went to shoot Molly Crabapple and her Dr. Sketchy’s Anti Art School. Unfortunately, Krysti fell from a pole on the train and nearly broke her leg….(that was the funny part) Leaving her to doodle in a conference room at the MOMA for several hours. I was pleased to find that at the end of the day, I made it into a few sketches. Its all about the adventure ears, I wore that day.

Tags: , , , , ,

8 Responses to “Drawn In (107/365)”

  1. ! Says:

    nice outfit! good sketches.

  2. Laura Says:

    I wish I could draw. Those look really sweet. Your friend seems awesome! X-Men = love!

  3. Martin F. Says:

    Hi, I found your blog through dr. sketchy’s blog, and I feel honored to have my sketch posted. (it made my day.) Your photography makes it look better than it does in real life.
    Thank you!

  4. lolo Says:

    Awesome sketches!

Leave a Reply

