Circus Girl (106/365)

Circus Girl

New York, NY

Photo by: Chloe Rice

see more photos that I took at Dr. Sketchys here

Tags: , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Circus Girl (106/365)”

  1. ! Says:

    nice hat!

  2. Frank Says:

    Very nice. I know you must be happy with this shot. Kind of reminds me of Rodney Smith and not just because of the hat. I’m jealous, I need to take more pictures of people.

    • ohChloe Says:

      Flattered! i see what you mean. Some of Rodney Smiths most memorable shots are the ones where the persons face is masked or hidden.
      You should take more people pictures. You’re good at it!

  3. ! Says:

    happy st. patricks day! have a good one.

  4. lolo Says:

    Really nice shot!
    I’ve got so many photography projects I need to get started on.

Leave a Reply

