Chinchilla Dicks

I was recently introduced to this chatroulette nonsense. I tried it out last night. I guess it would work better if I had a brain filter and a kind heart.


Tags: , ,

21 Responses to “Chinchilla Dicks”

  1. Camille Says:

    omg u made ma laugh so hard 🙂

    (Yeah hi i was just passing by, i love your photos, and blah blah blah, im just a girl from paris who wrote u a boring message about your hair on myspace like 10 000 years ago)

    Anyway, u seem like an awesome person, and if u ever come to paris, tell meee i’ll show u around. Wishing u a happy life, thanks for making me laugh, cheers !

  2. TheOinkOink Says:

    Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha! 🙂

  3. ! Says:

    grover! ha! that guy actually showed you his genitals! i see how one could not be serious on those kind of things. very funny! i use to mess with people also, but no cameras where involved. its so fun!

  4. Francine Says:

    I was waiting for the obligatory masturbation shot. How many of those did you come across?

  5. kellie Says:

    please..PLEASE make this a regular feature!

  6. Booth83 Says:

    That guy has a small penis, you gotta be careful, you can run into all kinds of weirdos on the interwebs.

    I sure….YOU, know all about that;)

  7. :: smo :: Says:

    work better? everything seems in order here to me! hahahaha!

  8. Laura Says:

    You, my friend, are a brave soul. Webcams scare the shit out of me.

  9. monkeyKing Says:

    thats funny shit!

  10. Frank Says:

    Look, when they said that the camera adds ten pounds, I thought they meant something else.

  11. flower mash Says:

    I like to set up chatroulette, give it to an unsuspecting friend, then I run away.

  12. erin Says:

    HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAH

    fuck you are my hero.

  13. Ilyra Says:

    I laughed so hard at this that i had to run to the bathroom to pee. i almost didn’t make it.

  14. TC Says:

    Above places you so far into the coolest person ever area, it bears no discussion. Screw the brain filter.

  15. :: smo :: Says:

    and now i know.

  16. @wsblissjr Says:

    I will never, ever… wear my Skype headset again… thanks alot!

  17. Carousel: March 5, 2010 « Locked Out Says:

    […] ohChloe at Shoplifting in a Ghost Town had some fun on ChatRoulette. I am deeply intrigued/terrified of this cultural phenomena and thus, awed by both her bravery and […]

  18. CHENCHA Says:

    Definitely agree with Kelly and V, you have to make this a regular feat.

  19. Rest In Peace, 2010. « Shoplifting in a Ghost Town Says:

    […] Living room hang outs with James, on Chatroulette […]

Leave a Reply

