Patched Up Hearts (75/365)

I had a ton of red scrap felt, so I cut it into tons of little hearts and made Valentines day patches with my friends initials on them!

Its pretty simple all you need is:

  • embrodery floss
  • needle
  • felt
  • thread that is the same color of the felt
  • fusible interface

Sew the embroidery floss through the heart so that it creates a letter, stitch the interface onto the back and volia!

I made a card, and attached the patch onto it, but now i wish I would have somehow attached it to my Valentines Mix.

Click on my Valentine for some lovely tunes

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Patched Up Hearts (75/365)”

  1. Francine Says:

    That top photo is fabulous.

    And not gonna lie, the phrase “fusible interface” kind of scares me a bit.

  2. ! Says:

    the card thing is very thoughtful and nice. your a nice friend! your lovely tunes where a little mean at some points, but i guess thats how love is.your clickable valentine card picture is very romantic and lovely. hope you had a great valentines day!

  3. Laura Says:

    I see nearly killing the man at Mood’s was certainly worth it.

  4. monkeyKing Says:

    *i think of you every time i pass a filling station*
    a most awesome mush mix.

Leave a Reply

