Doin’ It On My Limbs (73/365)

Yesterday  my dog learned how to hump. Its the sneakiest dog move ever. It always takes me a second to realize when it’s happening.  “awe she’s hugging my leg….wow she’s really got a gri….HEY! NO!”

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Doin’ It On My Limbs (73/365)”

  1. ! Says:

    ha! i know weird, you would think only the boy dogs do it.girl dogs hump too!

  2. Booth83 Says:

    So your dog’s a lesbian. Sounds like a good title for a book.

    • JC Says:

      hahahahahahah @ Booth83

      no doubt, reserved for Oprah’s book club.
      “…so…when did you realize your dog was a lesbian…?”

  3. eleanorhope Says:

    ahaha that’s exactly what i think in my mind too!

Leave a Reply

