Weather Tease

The fantastic photographer Olivia Wright made this really mean page over the summer for us to look back on in the middle of this “snowpocalypse” and long for warmth.

Its getting me really ready for this seasons end.

I’ve collected some photos I’ve taken through summers that have passed. I realized while going through them that I tend to make summer seem kind of bleak through my photos. This will change, this time around.

Tags: , ,

5 Responses to “Weather Tease”

  1. Francine Says:

    Her photos have such great colors, I love them. I hear so many people saying they can’t wait for spring, but I’m in no rush. I like the winter 🙂 But then again I was born and raised in the northeast so I can’t really imagine not having a cold and snowy winter.

  2. Lisa Says:

    Lovely pictures! I’m definitely ready for springtime (even though I live in LA and I shouldn’t complain about the cold…)

  3. ! Says:

    i know summer is cool.summer is the best time. i love summer! i love the positive feeling of summer.everyone is all lovely and happy.summer is the greatest.summer is romantic…

Leave a Reply

