Lady Steps (67/365)

The other day Gala and I grabbed some coffee and strolled around the village. I got some good life advice and she got mistaken for Lady Gaga. I got to use my borrowed 50mm lens in overcast, my favorite lighting weather.  It was a pretty pleasing way to start out my day.

Tags: , , ,

10 Responses to “Lady Steps (67/365)”

  1. ! Says:

    is she from england? thats nice to have a good advice giving friend.

  2. Lea's Suitcase Says:

    i always say i look better out of focus. overcast lighting is my fav too 🙂

  3. Francine Says:

    Lady Gala. RA RA OOH LALAAA.

    Overcast is always the best, like someone is following you around with a giant muted, frosted studio light.

  4. :: smo :: Says:

    lady gala? i’m pretty sure gala has better hair.

  5. Laura Says:

    This friend of yours is constantly looking fabulous. I live vicariously through her glamour.

Leave a Reply

