A Letter To A Dog (61/365)

Dear Charlie,

I was pretty skeptical of our friendship at first, but after learning about our joint love for meat, Iron Maiden, comfy beds, and looking mangey even when we’re clean, I think we’re going to get along just fine.

The fact that you like hanging out in my purse and you’re pretty easy to train, are just the Cool Whip to my Jello pudding.

I love you….I guess.

Your friend,

Chloe

Tags: , , , , , ,

11 Responses to “A Letter To A Dog (61/365)”

  1. Booth83 Says:

    Awwwwwww, your like the Grinch when his heart starts to grow.

    Your gettin soft!

  2. ! Says:

    she looks happy.nice!

  3. JC Says:

    I read this with Sean Connery’s voice.
    It made a difference.

  4. JC Says:

    I re-read it with Bill Cosby’s voice. It’s better.

  5. monkeyKing Says:

    you and Charlie together establish a new standard for cute.

Leave a Reply

