nice…hair….

How have I gone 24 years without realizing that you can see Farrah Fawcetts nipples in this photo?

Tags: , ,

6 Responses to “nice…hair….”

  1. ! Says:

    ha! that sort of stuff happens to me all the time. i once walked around in high school with a sign on my back. the sign kept hitting my neck and i kept scratching ,but i never checked to see what it was. i walked from class to class up until some person told me to hold still , and took it off.

  2. trentesept Says:

    I didn’t notice until she died and I read about it online. I think we couldn’t get away from that HAIR.

  3. Sunny Says:

    OMG how did i never see that????

Leave a Reply

