Thank Turkey That My Nipples Aren’t Noses

This Thanksgiving, I was thankful that my chest doesn’t look like thisand that I’ve never had the urge to own shit like this, as a girl.

Happy Thanksgiving, fellow savage Americans!

3 Responses to “Thank Turkey That My Nipples Aren’t Noses”

  1. ! Says:

    this was extremely weird, and i loved the surprise!
    schocking is what to live for. thanks neighbor.:)

  2. monkeyKing Says:

    happy unicorns are always my favorite.

  3. :: smo :: Says:

    hey squanto! thanks for nursing our people back to health! to show our gratitude we’ll totally decimate your people and culture!

Leave a Reply

