Letting Off Some Steam

Ikea sold me an extravigant amount of tea lights for an unbelieible small amount of money!
I grabbed a steamer that was about 5 bucks in Chinatown, and loaded it up! Now they sit in the bathroom waiting for the end of a day that calls for a candle lit bath.

Bring in the sexy song!

Tags: , , , , ,

10 Responses to “Letting Off Some Steam”

  1. green ink Says:

    What a fabulous idea!!

    I stock up on tealights every time I’m in IKEA too.

  2. Becky Says:

    I love this blog! I was told by Gala Darling to visit and like a good nonpareil I obliged and I’m so happy I did! I’m looking forward to all the future posts. =)

  3. Rachel Says:

    Oooh it’s beautiful here! I just clicked over from… Gala Darling I believe. I got a little side tracked by the plants but I think that’s where I came from. =)

  4. Mailee Says:

    AAAHH I LOVE your blog!! You’re so clever! I look forward to more of your tips. 🙂

  5. magpiemania Says:

    Holy cannoli, do I love your blog so far. So glad I found it! Consider me subscribed.

Leave a Reply

