Sugar n Spice

My roommates do a good job at finding stupid shit on the internet to make me laugh. Like these items that were shown to me with my morning coffee:

 

shitmydadsaystwitter.com/shitmydadsays

8 Responses to “Sugar n Spice”

  1. Booth83 Says:

    The dog at the end looked sad, I think he wanted a treat.

  2. ! Says:

    i think this is funny. its kind of like the twitter thing,please dont be offended.

  3. monkeyKing Says:

    yes! i have found my sensei.

    “I’m having a Makers Mark, you want one? What? 7up? I ain’t mixing fucking makers with 7up. Might as well put a lil’ fucking umbrella in it”

  4. :: smo :: Says:

  5. Laura Says:

    The dog on the left is so expressive, hahahaha. If my dog did that I would mess with her all day.

    That old man… last night I decided that when I get old I’m just going to say whatever the hell I feel like. I’m losing that filter after 60.

  6. ! Says:

    you probably saw this already,but who cares?

  7. Katie Says:

    hahaha now i actually almost want to join twitter

Leave a Reply

