Could You Be Any Otter?

The Daily Otter tumblr is pretty adorable.

Tags: ,

11 Responses to “Could You Be Any Otter?”

  1. Booth83 Says:

    Those are some cute animals

  2. gracie Says:

    OMG! Thank you for introducing me to my new favorite site! That last picture is KILLING ME!!!

    xo

  3. tjilli Says:

    oh fuck, this beats a purple my little pony eating candyfloss..my life is complete.

  4. Laura Says:

    Oh man, this is debilitatingly adorable.

  5. ! Says:

    thats my favorite animal in the 3rd grade.

  6. ! Says:

    otter posture?

  7. :: smo :: Says:

  8. JC Says:
  9. JC Says:

  10. ohJoy!!!! « Shoplifting in a Ghost Town Says:

    […] otters. Oh cute little otters! […]

  11. Angel Tiet Says:

    What a nice post. I actually really like reading these sorts or articles. I can?t wait to see what others have to say.

Leave a Reply

