anti PETA tits for tuesday

awe!I’ve collected boobs! And this photo…

Yes. While most may lust after the girls , I think I want to marry this one.


.

.

bunny

..

.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “anti PETA tits for tuesday”

  1. Panda Mime Says:

    Creepy robot child wins!
    Not that boobs aren’t awesome, I seem to draw them all the time… Hmmmm, what does that mean? I’m pretty sure I’m not gay so perhaps I have mothering issues? Or perhaps boobs are universally fantastic?

  2. Rog Says:

    The jumping cat is hilarious!

  3. :: smo :: Says:

    you have the best boobs.

  4. Laura Says:

    I have a serious dislike for PETA.

    That last pictures is pretty interesting. And the first one is the thing nightmares are made of.

Leave a Reply

