Your Galaxy Looks So Vintage.

steamspock

While searching through a website with the saddest layout I’ve seen since I taught myself HTML through a Angelfire page, I found some pretty rad Steampunk Star Trek wall papers.

Thank god! Cause I’m so sick of looking at Joshs stupid ugly face.

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “Your Galaxy Looks So Vintage.”

  1. :: smo :: Says:

    the chekov/sulu with the bikes made me crack up. the fact that they paired the characters with their profession is hilariously nerdtastic, but makes it that much better too.

    thanks for this!

Leave a Reply

