Yesterday Marked the Beginning of No More Pants!

img_3013-copy

Winter is over! And So, I’ve retired the pants I’ve recently acquired.


img_30321

Ate burgers in the park.

img_3048And got scolded by the attentive staff of Forever 21.

 

All photos belong to Chloe Rice

					
Tags: ,

2 Responses to “Yesterday Marked the Beginning of No More Pants!”

  1. Ryan Says:

    hahahahahahahaha

    You pantsed the mannequin?! I love you Chloe. That made me miss photo battles with you so very much. Love this new WP blog. You are one classy little B

  2. Becky Says:

    Hahaha that mannequin photo is brilliant! The thought of exposing a mannequin hadn’t crossed my mind before I saw this photo; I am englightened now 😀

Leave a Reply

