Boxed Shelf


I will never be able to explain or understand for myself why i love cubed shelving so much, but i do.
  • I can hold so many things in such a compact space? 
  • It makes a perfect room divider? 
  • It stacks boxes conveniently?
Who knows. 
I’ve gone through 4-6 different ones between my last two apartments, and have no photos that really display how amazing they are. I could kick myself. Its sad that i almost miss shelving.
In an ideal world, I would like to have the space to make them on my own out of real oak.



Heres a few photos that I’ve taken where you can kind of get the idea of how my brain wanted these shelves to be intended.

Leave a Reply

