Jesus and Cupcakes

I have a few dinner engagements where I feel like i should probably bring some type of treat….Like cupcakes. I love baking cupcakes because of the frosting. I like the different types, and laying it on top of a cupcake like a period at the end of a sentence.

I think I’m going to try making two of the three following recipes off of the no longer existent CupcakeBlog.com.
Lavender cream cupcakes 
Lime tart cupcakes
Strawberry chocolate ganache cupcakes.
Mindless humor for today thanks to Ryan Marshal and Wonder Showzen:


Leave a Reply

